Testimonials

Brenlo Reviews

Read Reviews:

Reviews Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Testimonials

Brenlo - Excellent Service, it all comes down to the staff!

5.0 rating
August 18, 2021

Yes, the lumber is top quality, but it is the excellent customer service that sets Brenlo above the competition. Today I was helped by Victor Morgado, he went out of his way to make a correction to my order so I received exactly what the job required. It is this level of customer service that brings me back.

Tim Connelly

Second to none

5.0 rating
August 18, 2021

This is an outstanding outfit top to bottom.
They put together a custom run for me in two weeks when the competition was saying 6-8 maybe.. just want to say sorry to Danielle if I was a bit pushy!( I’m usually not that guy) seriously though , if you are considering these guys do not hesitate. Call Brenlo, ask for victor .
These guys are the real deal and you won’t regret it.
If I could give it 10 stars I would.

JR

Excellent service

5.0 rating
August 18, 2021

I needed gather several maple trim pieces for a home renovation. Jevron, Jordan and Victor at the warehouse were exceptionally helpful. I was impressed by their knowledge of the products and their willingness to ensure I was taking home the right materials. The team was enthusiastic about their work and I am grateful for all their help.

Meg

First class

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

Brenlo has been a leader in the wood moulding industry for years. I have always found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and they always have what I need in stock.

Adrian

Best Experience

5.0 rating
March 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Daniel King, who made this process extremely easy. We had a couple of very unique situations and he found amazing solutions for each one. Brenlo has so much to choose from and Daniel made my life easier by making the best recommendations for the doors, baseboards, trim and hardware.

jel

Brenlo-The Best

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

When I walked into Brenlo I instantly felt at home. I’m not a builder. I was picking up a $1000 order for a friend who was. I didn’t even know what I was picking up. I was greeted by the lovely Sinah who understood that I was a ‘rookie’. She processed the paperwork with ease then she passed me over to product processor named Yogene. Yogene amassed the order within minutes then helped me load the van. The product was A-1 BUT that’s not what impressed me….it was the staff. A great company is about the people who work for that company. Thank you, Sinah, Yogene & Brenlo for making my visit so easy.

Michael Boland

Great Service, Great Product

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

I’ve been a loyal customer for years. No other moulding manufacturer in the GTA offers the wide range of selection that Brenlo does. Their customer service is excellent and Victor Morgado has always ensured that my order was prepared in a timely manner.

Lawrence

Made the right call

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

There was some confusion with an order. I left the store happy Brenlo listened and we found a win/win.

Barry

Great Products, Great Service

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

I’ve been buying wood trim from Brenlo for many years and have found their moulding profiles far superior to their competitors. Victor Morgado has provided me excellent service while putting together my orders. I highly recommend Brenlo.

Lawrence

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
February 18, 2021

I ordered and paid for the wrong wood but Victor and Victoria quickly and efficiently found and gave me the right casing. They exchanged it without any difficulty. Thank you for the terrific service especially during the difficult time of Covid!!!

Vicki Fielding

Brenlo - The Best

5.0 rating
February 16, 2021

From the time I walked in the Customer entrance, I felt at ease even in these trying times of Covid. I was greeted by the lovely Sinah and issued my lumber order. One of the shop floor bosses, Yogene took my work order and processed within minutes. I backed the van in and he helped me load the merchandise. It couldn’t have gone smoother or more friendly. The product at Brenlo is A-1 BUT that’s not what makes this company superb, it’s the staff, it’s about people dealing with people. The company is only as good as the people working for that company. Everyone is an ambassador. Keep up the great work..!

Michael Boland

Quality Service and Products

5.0 rating
January 27, 2021

Awesome service. Victor and his crew helped me put together materials for my project. Thanks again. I’m definitely working with these guys again

Ian Alibashev

Thanks BRENLO staff for the great service. We highly recommend!

5.0 rating
January 27, 2021

Home Upgrade want to thank Victor, Vidura & the entire BRENLO staff for the great service. We highly recommend!

Humberto

Victor Morgado

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

Excellent service

Mike

Victor and brenlo stuff very good services

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

TOOLBX

Sam

Best molding supplier in GTA

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I arrived at Brenlo at 7:05 am, knowing they opened at 7:30. Operations manager was already in working, it appears he noticed I was waiting to pick up, he came outside asked me what company I was from and personally picked my order. Rather than making me wait he was courteous enough to get me on my way early, totally unexpected especially from a manager. I have always purchased from Brenlo and will continue to do so, thanks for your help and consideration of my time, this is my go to molding supplier, by the way Operations manager is Victor Morgado, Merry Christmas to all and thanks again

Grateful customer

Submit Review

65 Worcester Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N7
P:  416-749-6857
F:  416-749-8969
E:  sales@brenlo.ca

7000 Tranmere Dr
Mississauga, ON L5S 1L9
P:  905-677-9204
F:  905-677-7859
E:  sales@brenlo.ca

Copyright © 2021 Brenlo Ltd.